Summing up my week

What a week! Since we were one day short this week ( because of Labor day ), getting all of the assignments that we were given shot was a challenging task. To get everything done that needed to be, a few thirteen hour days were spent inside the studio. When you are putting in that many hours inside the studio, coffee becomes your best friend. However, when you are already best friends with coffee, a thirteen hour day can make you intake a very unhealthy amount of caffeine. I really think that this photograph sums up my week perfectly. I took this photograph Wednesday morning when I woke up from my 4 hour nights sleep. I immediately made coffee, loaded film, and started sending some emails. After the last email was sent, which was around 7am, I headed back to the studio for another day’s work.

_98B9576

Leave a comment